Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Prof. Ana Pedro

Department of Education,

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Email: ana.pedro@ua.pt

Profile Link: https://www.ua.pt/dep/person/10312063


Prof. Tin-Chun Lin

Department of Economic,

School of Business and Economics,

Indiana University, USA

Email: tinlin@iun.edu

Profile Link: NA


Prof. Stan C. Weeber

McNeese State University, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu  

Profile Link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd


Academic Editors


Dr. Ted G. Jelen

Department of Political Science,

University of Nevada at Las Vegas, USA 

Email: jelent@unlv.nevada.edu

Profile link: https://www.unlv.edu/people/ted-jelen


Dr. Ana Sofia Pedrosa Gomes dos Santos

Department of Education, Social Sciences, and Humanities,

Faculty of Human Kinetics, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: sofiasantos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Profile link: NA


Dr. Amit  Thorat

National Council of Applied Economic Research (NCAER), New Delhi, India

Email: amitthorat@gmail.com, athorat@mail.jnu.ac.in

Profile link: http://www.jnu.ac.in/FacultyStaff/ShowProfile.asp?SendUserName=athorat


Dr. Tatiana Waisberg


Department of Law,

Escola Superior Dom Helder Camara, Brazil

Email: tatianawaisberg@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/NK8rMG


Prof. Teresa da Silva Rosa

Post Graduation Program on Political Sociology,

Vila Velha University, Brazil

Email: tsrosaprof@gmail.com, teresa.rosa@uvv.br

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Malike Brahim

Associate Professor,

School of Government, College of Law,

Government & International Studies,

University of Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: malike@uum.edu.my, malikesarawak@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://repo.uum.edu.my/profile/malike


 Complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.