Editorial Team

Chief Editor         

 

Prof. Ozdal Gokdal

Department of Plant and Animal Production,

Aydın Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: ogokdal@adu.edu.tr, ogokdal@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://akbis.adu.edu.tr/personel_detay.asp?sno=A-0974&tur=egitim

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Mohammad Arif

Department of Plant and Environmental Protection Sciences,

University of Hawaii, USA

Email: arif@hawaii.edu, marif181@gmail.com

Profile link: https://cms.ctahr.hawaii.edu/peps/Directory/Faculty.aspx

 

Prof. Marion McClary, Jr.

Biological Sciences,

Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

Email: mcclary@fdu.edu

Profile Link: https://www.fdu.edu/profiles/marion_mcclary/

 

Dr. David E. Martin

CEO,

TrippBio, Inc., USA

Email: davidmartin@trippbio.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Iskender Tiryaki

Department of Agricultural Biotechnology, Faculty of Agriculture,

Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey

Email: itiryaki@comu.edu.tr, tiryaki46@yahoo.com     

Profile link: http://ebs.comu.edu.tr/Akademik_Kadro.aspx?bno=1140&bot=1656

 

Dr. Fatima Laraba-Djebari

Faculty of Biological Sciences,

University of Sciences And Technology Houari Boumediene(USTHB), Algeria

Email: flaraba@hotmail.com, flaraba@usthb.dz

Profile link: http://www.usthb.dz/fbiol/spip.php?article265

 

Dr.Devinder Preet Singh

Director Advanced Dental Centre,

Mohali Medical Centre, India

Email: ahluwalia147@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Anjoo Kamboj

Professor & Vice Principal,

Chandigarh College of Pharmacy, Landran, Punjab, India

Email: anjookamboj@gmail.com   

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. A. Jeyasankar

Department of Zoology, Govt. Arts College, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: sankar.alagarmalai@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sarada Prasanna Sahoo

Department of Animal Husbandry, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, India

Email: drsaradasahoo@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. I-Jiunn Cheng

Professor,

Institute of Marine Biology, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

Email: b0107@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Profile Link: https://iucn-mtsg.org/members/member-profiles/i-jiunn-cheng/